Our People

Staff:

Virginia C. Harris
Executive Director
vharris@baincil.org or bain@surfsouth.com

Malissa Thompson
Program Manager
mat@baincil.org

Julie Harrell – Ouzts
Independent Living Specialist
jharrell@baincil.org

Tomonia (Wanda) Becon
Nursing Home Transition Coordinator
tbecon@baincil.org

Hubert Thomas
Home Access Coordinator
hthomas@baincil.org

Kent Bush
Peer Supporter
kbush@baincil.org

Linnie Tyler
Peer Supporter
ltyler@baincil.org

Debbie Renee Brown
Administrative Professional
dbrown@baincil.org

 

Our Board:

Officers:

Dameca Fillingame
Board President
dameca27@yahoo.com

Stancil Tootle
Vice President
stootle@baincil.org or stootle@juno.com

Mary Clark
Secretary Treasurer
brnsugar34@yahoo.com

Members:

Mary Tomlin

alicetomlin731@yahoo.com

Charlie J. Williams

charliejwilliams@bellsouth.net

Rosa L.Tyson

rosatyson@bellsouth.net

Rickie Coachman

rcoachman@baincil.org

Tina Byrd

newbeginningspro@ymail.com

Johnny Brown

jbrown@goergiapines.net

Allen Whigham

whighaminsurance@gmail.com

 

 

At BAIN our people make the difference.